Prof. Emmanuel Kymakis, TEI of Crete, Greece

Dr. Emmanuel Stratakis, Foundation for Research and Technology Hellas, Greece

Prof. Monica Lira-Cantu, Catalan Institute of Nanoscience and Nanotechnology, Spain


Program Committee

Prof. Emmanuel Kymakis

Dr. Costantinos Petridis

Prof. Monica Lira-Cantu


Local Organizing Committee

Dr. Costantinos Petridis

Dr. Minas Stylianakis

Dr. Dimitrios Konios

Mrs Anna Orfanoudaki